• Google+ Icône sociale
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

Guest Room Le Parc

20, rue de la Tuilerie
81290 Labruguière, France

Phone : 06 20 89 64 32 

© 2019 by guestroomleparc - Designed by alphapix.fr

HYDRA

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

From:

$550

SANTORINI

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

From:

$399

MYKONOS

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

From:

$499

The size of the room HÉRA is 40 m2. It consists of a bed of 180cm x 200cm, a desk, two armchairs and a coffee table, chest of drawers, wardrobe, pod coffee machine, Television 4k 123 cm. Main view of East on village and park. The bathroom is equipped with two sinks, an Italian shower, a towel dryer. At your disposal slippers, bathrobes, toiletries. Separate toilet 2 m2

Room Héra

The surface of the room OSCAR is 42 m2 with a bed of 180cm x 200cm, a desk, 2 armchairs and coffee table, chest of drawers and wardrobe, coffee machine with pod. Tv 4k of 120 cm. South view on park and East on village The bathroom is composed of two basins, Italian shower, towel dryer. At your disposal slippers, bathrobes, toiletries. Separate WC.

Room Oscar

The surface of the room JUNGLE is of 29 m2 with a bed of 160cm x 200cm, a desk and armchair, wardrobe, dresser, Tv 4k of 123 cm, two armchairs and coffee table. Clear view west and south on garden and mountain. The bathroom is composed of two basins, Italian shower, dry towels. At your disposal slippers, bathrobes, toiletries. Separate WC with washbasin.

Room Jungle

The surface of the room SAURIMONDE is of 31 m2 with a bed of 180cm x 200cm, a desk and armchair, wardrobe, Tv 4k of 123 cm. North unobstructed view and west on park. The shower room is composed of two basins, Italian shower, dry towels. At your disposal slippers, bathrobes, toiletries. Separate WC.

Room Saurimonde

THE SUITE of 60 m2 has a bedroom and an adjoining living room. The room is composed of a bed of 180cm x 200cm, 2 armchairs, a chest of drawers, coffee machine with pod. In the living room is a sofa bed for 2 people, two armchairs, a TV 4k 140cm, an office. South and South West view on the park. The bathroom is composed of two basins, Italian shower, a wardrobe. At your disposal slippers, bathrobes, toiletries. Separate WC.

Suite Le Parc

• Google+ Icône sociale
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

Guest Room Le Parc

20, rue de la Tuilerie
81290 Labruguière, France

Téléphone : 06 20 89 64 32 

© 2019 par guestroomleparc - Designed by alphapix.fr

HYDRA

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

From:

$550

SANTORINI

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

From:

$399

MYKONOS

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

From:

$499

La superficie de la chambre HÉRA est de 40 m2. Elle est composée d'un lit de 180cm x 200cm, d'un bureau, de deux fauteuils et table basse, commode, penderie, machine à café à dosette, Télévision 4k de 123 cm. Vue principale Est sur village et parc. La salle d'eau est équipée de deux vasques, d'une douche à l'Italienne, d'un sèche serviettes. A votre disposition pantoufles, peignoirs, produits de toilettes. WC séparé 2 m2

Chambre Héra

La superficie de la chambre OSCAR est de 42 m2 avec un lit de 180cm x 200cm, un bureau, 2 fauteuils et table basse, commode et penderie, machine à café à dosette. Tv 4k de 120 cm. Vue Sud sur parc et Est sur village La salle d'eau est composée de deux vasques, douche à l'Italienne, sèche serviettes. A votre disposition pantoufles, peignoirs, produits de toilettes. WC séparé.    ( 1 lit enfant est possible en supplément sur demande dans cette chambre )

Chambre Oscar

La superficie de la chambre JUNGLE est de 29 m2 avec un lit de 160cm x 200cm, un bureau et fauteuil, penderie, commode, Tv 4k de 123 cm, deux fauteuils et table basse. Vue dégagée ouest et sud sur jardin et montagne. La salle d'eau est composée de deux vasques, douche à l'Italienne, sèche serviettes. A votre disposition pantoufles, peignoirs, produits de toilettes. WC séparé avec lave mains.

Chambre Jungle

La superficie de la chambre SAURIMONDE est de 31 m2 avec un lit de 180cm x 200cm, un bureau et fauteuil, penderie, Tv 4k de 123 cm. Vue Nord dégagée et ouest sur parc. La salle d'eau est composée de deux vasques, douche à l'Italienne, sèche serviettes. A votre disposition pantoufles, peignoirs, produits de toilettes. WC séparé.

Chambre Saurimonde

LA SUITE de 60 m2 dispose d'une chambre et d'un salon attenant. La chambre est composée d'un lit de 180cm x 200cm, 2 fauteuils , une commode, machine à café à dosette. Dans le salon est aménagé un canapé lit de 2 personnes, deux fauteuils, une Tv 4k de 140cm, un bureau. Vue sud et sud ouest sur le parc. La salle d'eau est composée de deux vasques, douche à l'Italienne, une penderie. A votre disposition pantoufles, peignoirs, produits de toilettes. WC séparé.

Suite Le Parc